Book Extras

Little extras for the fans of my published stories.

The Angelis Series

One touch of Spectra’s fingers leaves the predator Bay craving more. Spectra is a Balance; a descedent of angels whose soul has been intertwined with that of sorcerer Alexander, although her heart belongs to Mercury, the son of an archangel.Bay is a predator de Sang and sorcerer, who runs his own private security company, fighting… Continue reading The Angelis Series

Mer Tales Series

Their love could start a war. Shadow is a research marine biologist who has spent the last ten years ice cave diving in the Antarctic. When she sends her father a message before coming home, it is intercepted by Bolt, a young Mer trying to remedy his parent’s mistakes. Their meeting should have been kismet,… Continue reading Mer Tales Series

Black Mark Series

Mora has never had an easy life. Physically and mentally abused by her mother, she’s never known what being wanted or loved felt like. Her only relief? Sex, bleeding, and playing the cello. And now, her new boss, Darius, has shown an interest in her character. Will Darius become another danger in Mora’s life, or… Continue reading Black Mark Series

Hotel Series

Holly’s Story Holly Claire has been a faithful a committed employee. She’s given herself to the job a hundred percent. Literally, body and heart. Her secret love affair with her sexy as hell boss, Benjamin Henderson, Hotel magnate, has never granted her any special privilege before, but she never expected it to be a handicap… Continue reading Hotel Series

Eleri Royals

In my town there are two kinds of people; those from the sophisticated Eleri, and those from the gang run Riverside. The natural divide is the Eleri River, the human divide is money. Find Calypso

Raven’s Wing Trilogy

A witch-born mute, Sassabel Wythe is unwanted and cursed. Just when Sassabel thought she’d finally found happiness, it was taken from her in the worst way. Moving back to her birth town of Raven’s Wing, Sassabel hopes to gain her independence and find her way free of the witch who cursed her.  Ryan Adair was… Continue reading Raven’s Wing Trilogy